FC DELCO College Night

FC DELCO 28th Annual College Night

Delaware FC U16 Boys

Coach -  Erik Temple
Email - etemple@delawarefc.org
# Name Grad Email Address Committed
1 Caelin Campbell 2022 caelinscampbell@gmail.com No
2 Myles Mitchell 2022 cjcamx@verizon.net No
3 Michael Reif 2022 januaryreif@gmail.com No
4 Rhy Dillingham 2022 lpezzin@mcw.edu No
5 Adam Narvaez 2022 anarvaez2@verizon.net  No
6 Aiden Delaney 2023 Laurendelaney1018@yahoo.com No
7 Shiloh Connor 2022 Shilohconnor@gmail.com No
8 Grant Sopa 2022 9gsopa@gmail.com No
9 Reese Peddrick 2022 reesetown@gmail.com  No
10 Miguel Sanchez 2022 lilyandmiguel@verizon.net No
11 Nico Mainolfi 2022 nicomainolfi11@gmail.com No
12 Andres Velez 2022 Yamy0609@gmail.com No
13 Liam McDermott 2022 liammcdermott@gmail.com No
14 Steven Thompson 2022 Ryann.Thompson27@yahoo.com No
15 Jose Santillan 2022 dmnancy.santillan@gmail.com No
17 Conor Najera 2022 maestro224@icloud.com No
19 Colin McGhee 2022 jkccmcghee@hotmail.com No
21 Chaz Manolakos 2023 pmanolakos@gmail.com No
22 Moses Uzele 2022 cuzele@tca-pa.org No
23 Jake Van Voorhees 2022 lastruzik@yahoo.com No
36 Johnny Pepe 2023 johnnypepe7@gmail.com No

Back to Schedule

Thank you to our sponsors!

Adidas

Adidas

Generation Adidas

Generation Adidas