FC DELCO College Night - DEFC U19

FC DELCO 28th Annual College Night

Delaware FC U19 Girls

Coach- Dan Frick
Email- dfrick@delawarerush.com
# Name Grad Email Address Committed
0 Madison Arnold 2021 madiarno25316@ccps.org NO
1 Amya Williams 2022 krispat2123@gmail.com NO
1 Caroline Scott 2021 krispat2123@gmail.com NO
3 Dani Ferris 2020   YES
6 Jaiden Vega 2020 vega.jaiden@charterschool.org NO
7 Madison Whary 2020 madison.whary@gmail.com NO
9 Natalie Truitt 2020 nat.truitt9@verizon.net NO
10 Jenna Campagna 2021 jcampagna21@yahoo.com NO
11 Hope Slapsinky 2021 HopeSlapcinsky@gmail.com NO
11 Mae Plum 2021 karen_plum@hotmail.com NO
12 Caitlin Llewllyn 2022 caitlinllewe@hotmail.com NO
12 Chelsey Dischler 2020 kimberly.dischler@astrazeneca.com NO
12 Jasmine Stewart 2021 m.stewart12@verizon.net NO
14 Lindsay Pijuan 2020 Lindsaypijuan@gmail.com NO
16 Madelyn Reed 2022 Mer6rex@gmail.com NO
17 Michaela Elliott 2021 michaelaelliott02@gmail.com NO
19 Cecily DiVirgillio 2020 Devo78@verizon.net NO
22 Katie O'Hare 2020 carrielohare@gmail.com NO
23 Destiny Zapata 2020   YES
25 Stephanie Santiago-Limon 2020 rodolfosantiago86@yahoo.com NO
28 Julia Koval 2021 julia902@verizon.net NO
31 Kaelyn Kobosko 2020 kobosko13@verizon.net NO
33 Evan Amdendum 2020 ega1026@gmail.com NO
36 Jules Mossinger 2020 jmoss912@gmail.com NO
77 Madison Corbett 2022 mgcorbett@comcast.net NO

 

Back to Schedule

Thank you to our sponsors!

Adidas

Adidas

Generation Adidas

Generation Adidas