FC DELCO High School All-Star Seniors

FC DELCO 28th Annual College Night

High School All-Star Seniors

Coach - Zac Tassone
Email - tassone@fcdelco.org
# Name Grad Yr Email Address Committed
2 Haley Campbell 2020 Haleymrcampbell@gmail.com no
3 Cayla Chipperfield 2020 cchipperfield2016@gmail.com no
0 shannon cutcliff 2020 cchipperfield2016@gmail.com no
4 Aidan Gallagher 2020 aidan.gallagher@ssdstudent.org no
5 Jaxton Gerhart 2021 jgerhart18@gmail.com no
6 Madison Hornig 2020 madisonhornig2020@gmail.com no
7 Brooke Kane 2020 bkane15@comcast.net no
8 Grace Kelley 2020 Gkelley08@hotmail.com no
9 Alissa Kinney 2020 Alissa.kinney7@gmail.com no
10 Bridget Lear 2020 bridget@learhome.com no
11 Katie Leddy 2020 mariekatie67@gmail.com no
12 Gabreilla Liberio 2020 gliberio1022@gmail.com no
1 Riley Wallace 2021 riley.a.wallace@gmail.com no
13 Jordan Dupes 2020 20jdupes@masdblueraiders.org no
         
         
         
         
         

Back to Schedule

 

Thank you to our sponsors!

Adidas

Adidas

Generation Adidas

Generation Adidas