FC DELCO U16 G ECNLR

FC DELCO 28th Annual College Night

FC DELCO U16 Girls ECNL Regional

 

Coach- Ryan Castle
Email- rcastle.eastern@gmail.com
# Name Grad Yr Email Address Committed
2 Mackenzie Coupe  2023 maccoupe16@icloud.com No
3 Ashleigh Ebert 2023 kymebert@yahoo.com No
4 Audrey Higgins  2022 xyzmelissa@Comcast.net No
5 Sara Kestenbaum 2022 sara.kestenbaum@penncharter.com No
6 Sabrina Knipe 2022 sabrina.knipe@gmail.com No
7 Taylor Mascherino 2022 taylor@mascherino.com No
8 Eden McLendon 2022 edenlynaem@gmail.com No
9 Emma Milligan  2022 jeff_milligan@comcast.net No
11 Sydeny O'Shea 2022 8sydners@gmail.com No
12 Paige Johnson 2022 pjohnson@gmahs.org No
13 Olivia Caputo 2022 olivia.caputo3@gmail.com No
41 Abby Mills 2023 abbymills16@icloud.com No
  Ava Horowitz 2022 avamh11@icloud.com No
  Quan Nguyen 2023 satthya.nguyen@gmail.com No
  Meghan Hughes 2022 kahughes01@gmail.com No
         
         
         
         

 

Back to Schedule

Thank you to our sponsors!

Adidas

Adidas

Generation Adidas

Generation Adidas