FC DELCO U17 G ECNLR

FC DELCO 28th Annual College Night

FC DELCO U17 Girls ECNL Regional

Coach- Ian McBrearty
Coach Email- imcbrearty11@gmail.com
# Name Grad Email Address Committed
28 Juliana Aiken 2022 jaiken@friendscentral.org No
29 Lauren Anderson 2022 landerson2026@gmail.com No
30 Alexandra Astorino 2021 astorinoali@icloud.com No
32 Josephine Becker 2022 s014424@students.lmsd.org No
33 Amanda Boppell 2021 deborah.boppell@comcast.net No
34 Peyton Coron 2022 peyton18coron@gmail.com No
35 Alexandra Foote 2021 alliegfoote15@gmail.com No
36 Emily Foote 2021 alickfoote@verizon.net No
37 Jessica Harpel 2021 jessharpel30@yahoo.com No
38 Victoria Jamie 2022 ejaime18@yahoo.com No
39 Sophia Lamesta 2021 sophia.r.lamesta@gmail.com No
40 Natalie Lannie 2021 natalie.lannie@icloud.com No
41 Abigail Lanning 2021 lynnlanning@icloud.com No
42 Kelly Luckowski 2021 kluckowski@yprime.com No
27 Gina Marinelli 2021 gina0829@live.com No
43 Stephanie Marinelli 2021 steph0829@live.com No
44 Mackenzie Medina 2021 kenziemedina@gmail.com No
47 Lauren Moatemri 2021 laurenmoatemri@gmail.com No
45 Anastasia Pinchak 2021 aepinchak@hotmail.com No
46 Hannah West 2022 jenwest9@hotmail.com No

Back to Schedule

Thank you to our sponsors!

Adidas

Adidas

Adidas

Adidas