FC DELCO College Night U17 ECNL

FC DELCO 28th Annual College Night

FC DELCO U17 Girls ECNL 

Coach-  Jed Fischer
Coach Email-  Jed@FCDELCO.org
# Name Grad Email Address Committed
0 Audrey Brown 2021 ajb4183@gmail.com No
1 Marah Krick 2021 mkrick21@thehill.org No
2 Madison Angelo 2021   Yes
3 Emily Deluisi 2021 littledel03@gmail.com No
4 Haley Dougherty 2022 haleydougherty221@gmail.com No
5 Paige Hoeger 2021 paige.hoeger4@icloud.com No
6 Raine Korpics 2022 raine@ptd.net No
7 Emily Kriney 2022 emilykriney12@gmail.com No
8 Emma Martin 2021 ehm0326@gmail.com No
9 Meghan Maslanka 2021 meghan.maslanka.2021@gmail.com No
10 Katie McCormick 2021 katiemccormick137@gmail.com No
11 Ally McVey 2022 allymcvey11@gmail.com No
12 Jordyn Paszamant 2022 jspaszamant@gmail.com No
13 Shayna Polsky 2021 shaynapolsky3@gmail.com No
14 Riley Saxman 2022 rileysaxman@gmail.com No
15 Brooke Steel 2021   Yes
16 Molly Thomas 2021 mollyathomas19@gmail.com No
17 Lily Weiss 2021 lilytweiss.10@gmail.com No
18 Alex Wilson 2021 awilsonthree@gmail.com No
19 Hayden Wilson 2021 hwilsonthree@gmail.com No

Back to Schedule

Thank you to our sponsors!

Adidas

Adidas

Generation Adidas

Generation Adidas