FC DELCO College Night U19 ECNL R

FC DELCO 28th Annual College Night

FC DELCO U-19 Girls ECNL Regional 

Coach- John Sanger
Coach Email- johnsanger@comcast.net
# Name Grad Email Address Committed
0 Abby Aughe 2021 aaughe@hotmail.com N
1 Brooklyn Hudgins 2021   Y
2 Elizabeth Cogan 2021 libbycc10@gmail.com N
3 Kristi DiRico 2021 robert.dirico@voya.com N
4 Emily Dunn 2020 edunn21@thehill.org N
5 Leighann Kafel 2021 leighann.kafel@gmail.com N
6 Emery Lake 2020 emerylake8@gmail.com N
7 Carson Lengel 2020   Y
8 Katherine Lihou 2020 klihou2@gmail.com N
9 Madia Mazzucola 2021 mazz@adagp.com N
10 Julia Repetto 2020 julshoccer@gmail.com N
11 Brooke Snopkowski 2021 Bsnopkowski20@gmail.com N
12 Ashley Sullivan 2021 ashsullivan02@gmail.com N
13 Elizabeth Ward 2021 Elliehward5@gmail.com N
14 Alexandra Yankanich 2021 Aliyank9999@gmail.com N
29 Kloey Carminati 2021 kloeysoccer@yahoo.com N
36 Landry Holt 2021 landryholt33@gmail.com N
39 Marissa Lobb 2021 mrlobb@comast.net N
44 Becca Richardson 2021 becca.richardson28@gmail.com N

Back to Schedule

Thank you to our sponsors!

Adidas

Adidas

Adidas

Adidas